Men Wallets

Slim Billfold Wallet In Micro Signature Jacquard
725.00 SR
  • Amazon Green
  • Cocoa/Burnished Amber
Slim Billfold Wallet In Micro Signature Jacquard
This Slender Wallet Features Six Card Slots And A Full-Length Bill Compartment In A Neat Bifold Design That Slips Easily Into Pockets. The Slim Billfold Is Crafted Of Refined Leather And Our Micro Signature Jacquard Made With Recycled Polyester And...
725.00 SR
  • Amazon Green
  • Cocoa/Burnished Amber
Add to Wish List
3-In-1 Wallet With Signature Canvas Interior
Crafted Of Scratch-Resistant Crossgrain Leather And Our Signature Canvas, This Double Billfold Wallet Has A Removable Id Insert That Can Be Used On Its Own—Ideal For Days And Nights When You Only Need To Carry A Few Cards. Finished With...
1,130.00 SR
  • Black
  • MOSS
Add to Wish List
3-In-1 Wallet With Signature Canvas Interior
Crafted Of Scratch-Resistant Crossgrain Leather And Our Signature Canvas, This Double Billfold Wallet Has A Removable Id Insert That Can Be Used On Its Own—Ideal For Days And Nights When You Only Need To Carry A Few Cards. Finished With...
1,130.00 SR
  • Black
  • MOSS
Add to Wish List
Zip Card Case In Signature Leather
from 725.00 SR
  • Black
  • Chalk
  • Yellow Gold
Zip Card Case In Signature Leather
Crafted Of Our Signature Soft Polished Pebble Leather, This Case Unzips To Reveal An Expandable Pocket. A Slim Design That Slips Easily Into Pockets, It Holds Five Cards And Other Small Essentials. Product Details Signature Soft Polished Pebble Leather And...
from 725.00 SR
  • Black
  • Chalk
  • Yellow Gold
Add to Wish List
Zip Card Case In Signature Leather
from 725.00 SR
  • Black
  • Chalk
  • Yellow Gold
Zip Card Case In Signature Leather
Crafted Of Our Signature Soft Polished Pebble Leather, This Case Unzips To Reveal An Expandable Pocket. A Slim Design That Slips Easily Into Pockets, It Holds Five Cards And Other Small Essentials. Product Details Signature Soft Polished Pebble Leather And...
from 725.00 SR
  • Black
  • Chalk
  • Yellow Gold
Add to Wish List
3-In-1 Wallet In Colorblock Signature Canvas
Crafted in a colorblock mix of our Signature canvas and refined leather, this double billfold style has a removable ID insert that can be used on its own—ideal for days and nights when you only need to carry a few...
1,130.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Double Billfold Wallet With Horse And Carriage Print
from 895.00 SR
  • Truffle/Sport Red
  • Truffle
  • Truffle/Chalk
  • Truffle/Blue Fin
  • + 2
Double Billfold Wallet With Horse And Carriage Print
Crafted of polished pebble leather and sturdy coated canvas featuring our iconic Horse and Carriage motif, this traditional billfold slips easily into back pockets. It's designed with eight credit card slots and two full-length bill compartments. Product Details Printed coated...
from 895.00 SR
  • Truffle/Sport Red
  • Truffle
  • Truffle/Chalk
  • Truffle/Blue Fin
  • + 2
Add to Wish List
Double Billfold Wallet With Horse And Carriage Print
from 895.00 SR
  • Truffle/Sport Red
  • Truffle
  • Truffle/Chalk
  • Truffle/Blue Fin
  • + 2
Double Billfold Wallet With Horse And Carriage Print
Crafted of polished pebble leather and sturdy coated canvas featuring our iconic Horse and Carriage motif, this traditional billfold slips easily into back pockets. It's designed with eight credit card slots and two full-length bill compartments. Product Details Printed coated...
from 895.00 SR
  • Truffle/Sport Red
  • Truffle
  • Truffle/Chalk
  • Truffle/Blue Fin
  • + 2
Add to Wish List
Double Billfold Wallet With Horse And Carriage Print
from 895.00 SR
  • Truffle/Sport Red
  • Truffle
  • Truffle/Chalk
  • Truffle/Blue Fin
  • + 2
Double Billfold Wallet With Horse And Carriage Print
Crafted of polished pebble leather and sturdy coated canvas featuring our iconic Horse and Carriage motif, this traditional billfold slips easily into back pockets. It's designed with eight credit card slots and two full-length bill compartments. Product Details Printed coated...
from 895.00 SR
  • Truffle/Sport Red
  • Truffle
  • Truffle/Chalk
  • Truffle/Blue Fin
  • + 2
Add to Wish List
Double Billfold Wallet
995.00 SR
  • Pool
  • Black
Double Billfold Wallet
Crafted of soft polished pebble leather and finished with our tonal Signature hardware, this traditional billfold slips easily into back pockets. It's designed with eight credit card slots and two full-length bill compartments. Product Details Soft polished pebble leather Eight...
995.00 SR
  • Pool
  • Black
Add to Wish List
Double Billfold Wallet
995.00 SR
  • Pool
  • Black
Double Billfold Wallet
Crafted of soft polished pebble leather and finished with our tonal Signature hardware, this traditional billfold slips easily into back pockets. It's designed with eight credit card slots and two full-length bill compartments. Product Details Soft polished pebble leather Eight...
995.00 SR
  • Pool
  • Black
Add to Wish List
Card Case In Colorblock Signature Canvas
This minimalist alternative to a wallet is crafted of our Signature pebble leather. The distinctive piece keeps cards organized in a design slim enough to slip into a back pocket. Product Details Signature coated canvas Six credit card slots 10cm...
450.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Card Case In Signature Leather
550.00 SR
  • Black
  • Midnight
Card Case In Signature Leather
This minimalist alternative to a wallet is crafted in our Signature leather. The distinctive piece keeps cards organized in a design slim enough to slip into a back pocket. Product Details Signature refined calf leatherSix credit card slots10.5cm (L) x...
550.00 SR
  • Black
  • Midnight
Add to Wish List
Slim Billfold Wallet In Micro Signature Jacquard
725.00 SR
  • Amazon Green
  • Cocoa/Burnished Amber
Slim Billfold Wallet In Micro Signature Jacquard
This Slender Wallet Features Six Card Slots And A Full-Length Bill Compartment In A Neat Bifold Design That Slips Easily Into Pockets. The Slim Billfold Is Crafted Of Refined Leather And Our Micro Signature Jacquard Made With Recycled Polyester And...
725.00 SR
  • Amazon Green
  • Cocoa/Burnished Amber
Add to Wish List
3-In-1 Wallet With Signature Canvas Interior
Crafted Of Scratch-Resistant Crossgrain Leather And Our Signature Canvas, This Double Billfold Wallet Has A Removable Id Insert That Can Be Used On Its Own—Ideal For Days And Nights When You Only Need To Carry A Few Cards. Finished With...
1,130.00 SR
  • Black
  • MOSS
Add to Wish List
Zip Card Case In Signature Leather
from 725.00 SR
  • Black
  • Chalk
  • Yellow Gold
Zip Card Case In Signature Leather
Crafted Of Our Signature Soft Polished Pebble Leather, This Case Unzips To Reveal An Expandable Pocket. A Slim Design That Slips Easily Into Pockets, It Holds Five Cards And Other Small Essentials. Product Details Signature Soft Polished Pebble Leather And...
from 725.00 SR
  • Black
  • Chalk
  • Yellow Gold
Add to Wish List
3-In-1 Wallet In Colorblock Signature Canvas
Crafted in a colorblock mix of our Signature canvas and refined leather, this double billfold style has a removable ID insert that can be used on its own—ideal for days and nights when you only need to carry a few...
1,130.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Double Billfold Wallet With Horse And Carriage Print
from 870.00 SR
  • Truffle/Sport Red
  • Truffle
  • Truffle/Chalk
  • Truffle/Blue Fin
  • + 2
Double Billfold Wallet With Horse And Carriage Print
Crafted of polished pebble leather and sturdy coated canvas featuring our iconic Horse and Carriage motif, this traditional billfold slips easily into back pockets. It's designed with eight credit card slots and two full-length bill compartments. Product Details Printed coated...
from 870.00 SR
  • Truffle/Sport Red
  • Truffle
  • Truffle/Chalk
  • Truffle/Blue Fin
  • + 2
Add to Wish List
Double Billfold Wallet
995.00 SR
  • Pool
  • Black
Double Billfold Wallet
Crafted of soft polished pebble leather and finished with our tonal Signature hardware, this traditional billfold slips easily into back pockets. It's designed with eight credit card slots and two full-length bill compartments. Product Details Soft polished pebble leather Eight...
995.00 SR
  • Pool
  • Black
Add to Wish List
Card Case In Colorblock Signature Canvas
This minimalist alternative to a wallet is crafted of our Signature pebble leather. The distinctive piece keeps cards organized in a design slim enough to slip into a back pocket. Product Details Signature coated canvas Six credit card slots 10cm...
450.00 SR
Add to Wish List
Card Case In Signature Leather
550.00 SR
  • Black
  • Midnight
Card Case In Signature Leather
This minimalist alternative to a wallet is crafted in our Signature leather. The distinctive piece keeps cards organized in a design slim enough to slip into a back pocket. Product Details Signature refined calf leatherSix credit card slots10.5cm (L) x...
550.00 SR
  • Black
  • Midnight
Add to Wish List
You have successfully subscribed! Thank you for your initiative, we now will be able to serve you better!
ico-collapse
0
Recently Viewed
ic-cross-line-top
Top
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top

حافظة بطاقات
450.00 SR
  • SYE
  • TI0
  • TI2
حافظة بطاقات
تعمل هذه الحافظة بتصميمها البسيط كبديل عن المحفظة، حيث تم صنعها من الجلد المُحبب المصقول المزين بنقش لاسم الماركة، تُحافظ هذه القطعة المميزة على بطاقاتك منظمة داخل هذا التصميم النحيف الذي يمكنك وضعه بسهولة داخل جيبك الخلفي. تفاصيل المنتج جلد...
450.00 SR
  • SYE
  • TI0
  • TI2
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
محفظة 3 في 1
1,150.00 SR
  • SYE
  • TI0
  • TI2
محفظة 3 في 1
محفظة مزدوجة ثنائية الطي تم صنعها من الجلد المُحبب المصقول، و تحتوي على حافظة للبطاقة الشخصية يمكن إزالتها و استخدامها بمفردها، انها الخيار الأمثل للإستخدام خلال اليوم و أثناء قضاء الأمسيات عندما تحتاج لحمل عدد قليل من البطاقات. يزدان الشكل...
1,150.00 SR
  • SYE
  • TI0
  • TI2
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
محفظة بتصميم رفيع
تم صنع هذه المحفظة الثنائية الطي من الجلد المحبب المصقول، و تضم ست فتحات لحفظ البطاقات و قسم بطول المحفظة يتسع للفواتير ضمن هذا التصميم الأنيق الرفيع لتتمكن من وضعها بسهولة في جيوبك. يزدان شكلها النهائي بنقش لإسم ماركة كوتش....
725.00 SR
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
محفظة ثنائية الطي بتصميم رفيع
تم صنعها من جلد العجل الرياضي المتين، يتميز هذا التصميم الرفيع بست فتحات لحفظ البطاقات و قسم بطول المحفظة يتسع للفواتير . يوفر لك هذا التصميم الرفيع الأنيق إمكانية وضعها بسهولة داخل جيوبك. تفاصيل المنتج جلد العجل الرياضي ست فتحات...
875.00 SR
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
حافظة بطاقات بألوان مُغايرة مزودة بسحاب
تفاصيل المنتج جلد العجل الفاخر خمس فتحات لبطاقات الإئتمان جيب مزود بسحاب 13 سم (طول) × 7 سم (ارتفاع) رقم الموديل: C3787  رعاية المنتج
565.00 SR
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
حافظة بطاقات من الجلد بنقشة ماركة كوتش و مزودة بسحاب
تفاصيل المنتج جلد العجل الفاخر بنقشة ماركة كوتش خمس فتحات لبطاقات الإئتمان جيب مزود بسحاب 13 سم (طول) × 7.5 سم (ارتفاع) رقم الموديل: 32035  رعاية المنتج
725.00 SR
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
محفظة بطيات ثنائية مزدوجة مزينة بنقشة شعار الحصان و العربة
محفظة ثنائية الطي مصنوعة من القماش المتين و الجلد المُحبب المصقول يزينها شعار الحصان و العربة المميز. هذا التصميم يضم ثمانية فتحات لبطاقات الإئتمان و قسمين بطول المحفظة لحفظ الفواتير. يتيح لك هذا التصميم التقليدي المميز وضعها بسهولة في الجيوب...
895.00 SR
  • A7U
  • CHR
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
محفظة 3 في 1 من القماش بنقشة ماركة كوتش مزينة بغرزات خياطة
تفاصيل المنتجقماش مطلي مزين بنقشة ماركة كوتش و جلد مدبوغ ثمانية فتحات لبطاقات الإئتمان أقسام بطول المحفظة تتسع للفواتير جيب قابل للإزالة مزود بنافذة شفافة للبطاقة الشخصية فتحتان لبطاقات الإئتمان 11 سم (طول) × 9.5 سم (ارتفاع) × 2 سم...
1,235.00 SR
  • BK/CQ
  • P7J
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
محفظة بتصميم رفيع بألوان مُغايرة
تتميز هذه المحفظة المصنوعة من الجلد المحبب بألوان مُغايرة بتصميم رفيع يتيح لك سهولة وضعها داخل الجيوب. كما أنها تضم ست فتحات لحفظ البطاقات و قسم بطول المحفظة يتسع للفواتير بتصميم أنيق مميز. تفاصيل المنتج جلد العجل الفاخر ست فتحات...
725.00 SR
  • SA9
  • SAC
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
حافظة بطاقات من الجاكار الذي يحمل نقشة ماركة كوتش
تعمل هذه الحافظة بتصميمها البسيط كبديل عن المحفظة, حيث تم صنعها من الجاكار الذي يحمل نقشة ماركة كوتش و الجلد الناعم المدبوغ. تُحافظ هذه القطعة المميزة على بطاقاتك منظمة داخل هذا التصميم النحيف الذي يمكنك وضعه بسهولة داخل جيبك الخلفي....
450.00 SR
  • D0Q
  • OAK
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
حافظة بطاقات من الجاكار بنقشة ماركة كوتش و مزينة بشعار كوتش
تعمل هذه الحافظة بتصميمها البسيط كبديل عن المحفظة, حيث تم صنعها من الجاكار الذي يحمل نقشة ماركة كوتش و مزينة بزخارف ريترو لشارة ماركة كوتش. تُحافظ هذه القطعة المميزة على بطاقاتك منظمة داخل هذا التصميم النحيف الذي يمكنك وضعه بسهولة...
450.00 SR
  • L77
  • PFB
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
وصل حديثاً
الأفضل مبيعاً
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
حافظة بطاقات من القماش الذي يحمل نقشة ماركة كوتش مزودة بسحاب
تضم هذه الحافظة جيب قابل للتوسع مزود بسحاب, حيث تم صنعها من القماش الذي يحمل نقشة ماركة كوتش و الجلد الفاخر. تأتي بتصميم رفيع لتوفر لك سهولة وضعها داخل جيوبك, بلإضافة إلى خمس فتحات لحفظ البطاقات و المقتنيات الأساسية الصغيرة...
550.00 SR
  • CHR
  • KHA
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
حافظة بطاقات مزينة بنقشة شعار الحصان و العربة
تعمل هذه الحافظة بتصميمها البسيط كبديل عن المحفظة, حيث تم صنعها من الجلد المُحبب المصقول و القماش المتين المزين بنقشة شعار الحصان و العربة المبتكر. تُحافظ هذه القطعة المميزة على بطاقاتك منظمة داخل هذا التصميم النحيف الذي يمكنك وضعه بسهولة...
450.00 SR
  • GRY
  • BSL
  • A7U
  • CHR
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
محفظة بطاقات ببطانة من القماش بنقشة ماركة كوتش
مصنوعة من الجلد المحبب المصقول و القماش بنقشة ماركة كوتش، يعمل هذا التصميم النحيف ثنائي الطي كمحفظة بسيطة. ينظم أربع بطاقات و يزدان شكله النهائي بجيب خارجي للنقود الورقية أو الإيصالات. تفاصيل المنتج جلد مُحبب مصقول و قماش بنقشة ماركة...
725.00 SR
  • BK/KH
  • L3Y
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
وصل حديثاً
الأفضل مبيعاً
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
حافظة بطاقات من الجلد بنقشة ماركة كوتش
تعمل هذه الحافظة بتصميمها البسيط كبديل عن المحفظة, حيث تم صنعها من الجلد المُحبب المصقول. تُحافظ هذه القطعة المميزة على بطاقاتك منظمة داخل هذا التصميم النحيف الذي يمكنك وضعه بسهولة داخل جيبك الخلفي. تفاصيل المنتج جلد ناعم مصقول محبب يحمل...
550.00 SR
  • BLK
  • LEB
  • OBJ
  • MID
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات
حافظة بطاقات
550.00 SR
  • SAR
  • SAD
  • BCR
حافظة بطاقات
تعمل هذه الحافظة بتصميمها البسيط كبديل عن المحفظة, حيث تم صنعها من جلد العجل الرياضي المتين. تُحافظ هذه القطعة المميزة على بطاقاتك منظمة داخل هذا التصميم النحيف الذي يمكنك وضعه بسهولة داخل جيبك الخلفي. تفاصيل المنتج جلد العجل الرياضي ست...
550.00 SR
  • SAR
  • SAD
  • BCR
أضافة إلى قائمة الامنيات

إظهار: 1 - 16 من 23

تم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط على هذا الموقع " للسماح لجميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط" بمنحك أفضل تجربة. الرجاء الضغط فوق قبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط لمواصلة استخدام الموقع.
لقد تم اشتراكك بنجاح! شكراً لمبادرتك، سنتمكن الآن من مساعدتك بشكل أفضل!
ico-collapse
0
شوهدت مؤخرا
ic-cross-line-top
أعلى
ic-expand
ic-cross-line-top